WATCH: GH Youth All Stars – Peace Forever



2MG Music presents the official music video for ‘Peace Forever’,  a campaign song  by GH Youth All Stars.

The ensemble comprises Naa Norley, Kofi Metta, Snow B, Amerado, Tuba, Oteneba, Freda Rhymz, Ayesem, Torgbe and Renner with support from Edem and Bice Osei Kufour (Obour).

Video was Shot in GHANA (HO-KETA) and directed by YAW SKYFACE. And Produced by MIX MASTA GARZY. Artwork by HBz Graffix

Check it out, rate and share!!

Content Source:

Facebook Comments
the authorEventlabgh
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :